Resetting a poll clears the results and enables participants to vote again.

Go to Polls.

Select the Polls tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Select the Polls tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Check the box next to the poll or polls you'd like to reset.

Check the box next to the poll or polls you'd like to reset.

Tip: You may also click the column header checkbox to select all polls.

Click the Reset selected polls button.

Click the Reset selected polls button.

Click OK to confirm the reset.

Click OK to confirm the reset.